首页 »

参展商

来发掘参与2017年亚洲消费电子展的各种机会——从传统展示区、到品牌宣传以及各类创新型展示。您不但能体验亚洲消费电子展的灵活性,更能领略它在此充满影响力的全球市场助您提高收益的力量。

CES Asia将吸引全球知名企业展示进驻高速发展的亚洲市场的新产品。从高科技巨头到新兴初创企业,参展企业将包括硬件制造商、软件开发商和供应商等,它们将在亚洲消费电子展发布产品,与新老行业建立强有力的商业纽带。

您是亚洲消费电子展展商吗? 现在就定制您专属的个性化观众邀请函吧。

点开我们为您准备的观众邀请函,创建您专属的个性化邀请。分享到您的微信朋友圈,邀请观众参观贵公司的展台, 并且鼓励您的朋友们注册参加2017年亚洲消费电子展。请访问我们的微信订阅号或者服务号,通过菜单获取邀请函。

微信订阅号:CESAsia

微信服务号:亚洲消费电子展CESAsia

Open Advertisement Close Advertisement
Home »

Exhibitors

Discover the opportunities to participate in CES Asia 2017 — from traditional exhibit space to branding power and non-traditional showcases. You’ll discover the flexibility of CES Asia and the power it has to boost your bottom-line in this influential global market.

Key global businesses are coming to CES Asia to launch new products into the rapidly growing Asia marketplace. From tech powerhouses to innovative startups — manufacturers, developers and suppliers will debut products and create strong business relationships with new and existing industries.

Exhibiting at CES Asia? Create a Personalized Invitation to Your Booth

Check out our Exhibitor Invitation Letter to create your personalized invitation to share on your WeChat moments to invite CES Asia attendees to come to your booth and encourage people to register for CES Asia 2017. Visit either of our CES Asia WeChat channels and find the Invitation Letter in the menu. (Invitation letter is in Chinese).

Wechat Subscription Account: CESAsia 

Wechat Service Account: 亚洲消费电子展CESAsia