首页 »

活动及会议

亚洲消费电子展将为您呈现精彩丰富的会议及活动。届时,全球科技产业中富有远见卓识的行业领袖和企业高管将纷纷登台发表演讲。我们还将通过不同的奖项表彰具有创新性的新兴技术。欢迎查看2017年亚洲消费电子展会议及活动日程总览。

专题会议和主题演讲

亚洲消费电子展的会议活动为与会者提供了一个与行业专家进行交流的绝佳良机,其中丰富精彩的专题会议和主题演讲绝对不容错过!今年的会议将聚焦可穿戴设备、汽车技术、娱乐、物联网(IOT)等众多主题,是了解快速发展的亚洲市场,获取最新独家消息的最佳途径。

参会方式

凡是注册参观亚洲消费电子展的人员均可免费参加主题演讲。如果需要参加其它会议论坛,则须购买参会证。参会证分为全程参会证(人民币2500元)或单日参会证(人民币1500元)两种。如需购买参会证,请前往亚洲消费电子展官方网站进行注册并选择所需参会证类型。

我们将为所有场次的会议和论坛提供中英文同声传译服务。与会者可前往位于嘉里大酒店三层大宴会厅门口的同传服务台领取同传耳机。

奖项

亚洲消费电子展期间将举办三大颁奖活动,以着重表彰那些推动消费技术发展的创新性和突破性产品。敬请查看此次展会设立的奖项名称以及参加途径。

  1. 亚洲消费电子展“创新奖”
  2. 亚洲消费电子展“最佳产品奖”
  3. 2017年Catalyst促进奖

活动

从“亚洲消费电子展最佳产品奖”到“终极科技小玩意”(Last Gadget Standing),再到“机器人表演秀”,亚洲消费电子展将颁布数个奖项并为您呈现一系列的精彩活动。欢迎查看完整日程,了解详细活动内容。

Home »

Events & Conference

CES Asia provides dynamic conference programming and events featuring visionaries and executive leaders from the global technology industry. We also honor innovative and emerging technologies through a variety of awards programs. Check out our full schedule for a complete look at what you will experience at CES Asia 2017.

Conference Sessions and Keynotes Addresses

The conference program at CES Asia offers a unique opportunity to engage with industry experts, and features conference sessions and keynotes you won’t want to miss. Focusing on wearables, vehicle technology, entertainment, Internet of Things (IoT) and more, the conference program is the place to get the inside scoop on the latest news affecting the ever-growing Asian markets.

How to Attend

Keynotes are free to all attendees as part of CES Asia registration. The CES Asia conference program is included with the purchase of a conference pass, available in full conference pass (2500 RMB) or single day pass options (1500 RMB). To purchase conference passes, register for CES Asia and choose between the different pass options.

Complimentary simultaneous interpretation services will be available in both English and Mandarin. Headsets will be available to pick up at the kiosk located at the Kerry, Level 3, Ballroom foyer.

Awards

CES Asia features the winners and honorees from several different awards programs highlighting innovative, breakthrough products that are evolving the technology industry. Check out the awards programs we present and learn more about how you can participate today.

  1. CES Asia Innovation Awards
  2. Best of CES Asia Awards
  3. 2017 Catalyst Awards

Events

From the Best of CES Asia Awards to Last Gadget Standing and Robots on the Runway, there’s a myriad of events and awards programs to discover at CES Asia. Check the full schedule for more information.