打开广告 关闭广告
首页 » 关于亚洲消费电子展(CES Asia) »

2018 亚洲消费电子展展会主题

与我们共同见证科技领域的全新变革。在这个亚洲备受瞩目的科技盛会,你将亲身体验到更具突破性的前沿科技,领略来自全球的智慧与创造力。与此同时,亚洲消费电子展也将致力为初创公司、知名企业以及全球品牌提供一个建立合作关系的理想平台。

展会上,你将率先目睹500家先锋企业的尖端科技。全球的科技生态系统都将通过智能城市、人工智能、汽车技术、最新的机器人技术,在超过42000平方米的展馆全面呈现。此外,还将有110多位科技领袖在专题会议上分享行业洞察,一同展望科技未来新趋势。即刻注册,共同见证非凡明天。

 

汽车技术

作为令驾乘更互联、更安全的汽车技术发布中心,亚洲消费电子展参展汽车制造商的数量超过了任何一个亚洲科技展。在户外展区和试驾跑道上,您将可亲身体验概念车、自动驾驶车、纯电动车以及互联汽车等各类突破性技术。快来探索自动驾驶车的未来,聆听行业巨头们讲述如何实现强大功能、构筑未来智慧城市的尖端科技。

 

 

人工智能 (AI)

从医疗健康到机器人乃至农业生产,人工智能技术正在改变着各行各业。在亚洲消费电子展上,您将有机会亲身体验面部表情识别、需求预判、住宅安保等多种人工智能产品。想要了解更多AI技术的应用?快来看行业大咖们对人工智能技术未来的见解!

 

 

移动互联

互联技术的进步使物联网日益强大而丰富,推动智能家居和智能商务以及自动驾驶车等诸多领域的飞速发展。在亚洲消费电子展上,通讯服务商和手机公司将同台亮相,为您展示最新的互联技术发明,了解第五代移动通讯技术给各行各业带来的革命性变化。

 

 

增强现实与虚拟现实

亚洲消费电子展是增强现实和虚拟现实(AR/VR)技术在亚洲市场的发布平台。在展会上,您可感受到全新认知方式所带来的震撼效果,亲自体验头戴式显示器,虚拟触控,眼球、头部和运动追踪,360度全景,三维声音,软件应用等。

在亚洲消费电子展领略AR/VR产品的无限可能,与来自医疗、教育和零售等行业的领袖们共同探索AR/VR技术推动行业进步的潜能。

Home » About CES Asia »

CES Asia 2018 Show Topics

Be part of the tech revolution. Experience groundbreaking technology and get in touch with the world’s brightest minds at Asia’s leading tech event. CES Asia is the place where startups, entrepreneurs and global brands converge to form game-changing partnerships.

Be the first to encounter the latest innovations from 500 pioneering companies. The full ecosystem of the world’s tech industry will be represented on more than 21,000 square meters; from smart cities and artificial intelligence to vehicle technology and the latest in robotics. Gain fundamental insights about future developments as more than 110 industry experts share their knowledge through the conference program. Register now and prepare for tomorrow.

 

Vehicle Technology

Hosting more vehicle manufacturers than any other technology show in Asia, CES Asia is at the center of making cars safer and drivers more connected. Experience breakthroughs in vehicle technology — from concept cars and self-driving cars to all-electric and connected vehicles — in outdoor exhibits and test tracks. To explore the future of self-driving cars, hear from experts about the technology enabling features and smart cities.

 

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

AI technology is changing industries from health and wellness to robotics and agriculture. At CES Asia, experience AI-powered products that can read facial expressions, anticipate needs, provide home security and more. To explore what is possible with this technology, hear from thought leaders about the future of AI.

 

Mobile

Enabling everything from smarter homes and business to self-driving cars, advancements in connectivity are making the Internet of Things even more powerful and diverse. At CES Asia, see the latest from carriers and mobile suppliers, and learn how 5G will transform industries.

 

Augmented and Virtual Reality (AR/VR)

CES Asia is the launch pad for augmented and virtual reality in the Asia market. Experience the far-reaching effect of altered perception, and interact with the latest in head-mounted displays, haptics, eye, head and motion tracking, 360 video, directional sound, software and more.

Experience the industry advancements possible with augmented and virtual reality technologies, learn from leaders in industries like healthcare, education and retail.